Fixtures

2021

Day Date Team / event Opponents Venue Start time Match format
Monday May 03 President's XI Heavy Rollers (CANCELLED) Queensbury CC (nr Bradford, Yorks) 13:30 Declaration
Thursday May 06 M.J.Gregg's XI Crosby Primary Teachers (TO BE REARRANGED) Northern Cricket Club Crosby 18:00 20-20
Friday May 07 Friday Series XI TBC Old Parkonians Oxton Wirral 18:00 20-20
Sunday May 16 P.A.Garry's XI Nancledra (CANCELLED) Nancledra CC, Cornwall 13:30 40 overs
Friday May 21 Friday Series XI Birdlip and Brimpsfield Sheepscoombe CC, Gloucestershire 18:00 20-20
Wednesday May 26 M.J.Blakemore's XI Chempath New Brighton Cricket Club, Wirral 18:00 20-20
Friday May 28 Friday Series XI Weaverham Over Peover CC Cheshire 18:00 20-20
Monday May 31 President's XI Yeadon Old Boys (CANCELLED) Queensbury CC (nr Bradford, Yorks) 13:30 Declaration
Wednesday June 02 Wyncote XI Wirral Nomads New Brighton Cricket Club, Wirral 18:00 20-20
Friday June 04 Friday Series XI Harberton (CANCELLED) Harberton CC, Devon 17:30 20-20
Saturday June 05 Devon Festival XI Exeter Geriatrics (CANCELLED) Buckfastleigh CC, Devon 13:30 Declaration
Sunday June 06 Devon Festival XI Stokeinteignhead (CANCELLED) Stokeinteignhead CC, Devon 13:30 Declaration
Wednesday June 09 Invitation XI Strollers New Brighton Cricket Club, Wirral 18:00 20-20
Sunday June 13 Shropshire XI Albrighton (CANCELLED) TBC 13:30 Declaration
Wednesday June 16 Wyncote XI South Liverpool New Brighton Cricket Club, Wirral 18:00 20-20
Friday June 18 Friday Series XI Birdlip and Brimpsfield Birdlip and Brimpsfield CC, Gloucestershire 18:00 20-20
Sunday June 20 President's XI Barnton (CANCELLED) Over Peover CC Cheshire 13:30 Declaration
Wednesday June 23 E.J.Shiff's XI St. Martin's New Brighton Cricket Club, Wirral 18:00 20-20
Sunday June 27 Vice-Presidents XI Trengilly Wartha (CANCELLED) Constantine CC, Cornwall 13:30 Declaration
Wednesday June 30 Wyncote XI Borderline New Brighton Cricket Club, Wirral 18:00 20-20
Friday July 02 Friday Series XI TBC TBC 18:00 20-20
Sunday July 04 Windrush XI Woodmancote (CANCELLED) Winchcombe CC, Gloucestershire 13:30 Declaration
Wednesday July 07 Invitation XI Wirral Nomads New Brighton Cricket Club, Wirral 18:00 20-20
Wednesday July 07 Invitation XI Wirral Nomads New Brighton Cricket Club, Wirral 18:00 20-20
Thursday July 08 P.J.Dunkley's XI Crosby Primary Teachers Liverpool Cricket Club 18:00 20-20
Friday July 09 Friday Series XI TBC2 Old Parkonians Oxton Wirral 18:00 20-20
Sunday July 11 President's XI MOB XI (CANCELLED) Over Peover CC Cheshire 13:30 Declaration
Wednesday July 14 Wyncote XI Wirral Medics New Brighton Cricket Club, Wirral 18:00 20-20
Sunday July 18 Vice-Presidents XI Old Vigorians Canon Frome CC, Herefordshire 13:00 Declaration
Wednesday July 21 Sefton Park Patrons' XI XL North West (CANCELLED) Sefton Park CC Liverpool 11:30 Declaration
Wednesday July 28 M.J.Jackson's XI Free Foresters (CANCELLED) New Brighton Cricket Club, Wirral 11:30 Declaration
Wednesday July 28 Wyncote XI Wirral Medics New Brighton Cricket Club, Wirral 18:00 20-20
Thursday July 29 M.J.Gregg's XI Dalton Dalton CC 18:00 20-20
Friday July 30 Friday Series XI Whitefield Liverpool Cricket Club 12:30 T25
Sunday August 01 President's XI Davenham (CANCELLED) Over Peover CC Cheshire 13:30 Declaration
Tuesday August 03 Shropshire Festival XI Enville (CANCELLED) Wroxeter and Uppingham CC, Shropshire 13:30 Declaration
Wednesday August 04 Shropshire Festival XI Alveley (CANCELLED) Frankton CC Shropshire 13:30 Declaration
Sunday August 08 Mullion XI Sea View OB Mullion CC, Cornwall 13:30 Declaration
Wednesday August 11 Sefton Park Patrons' XI Emeriti (CANCELLED) Sefton Park CC Liverpool 11:30 Declaration
Sunday August 15 Vice-Presidents XI Dales Dymock CC, Gloucestershire 13:30 Declaration
Wednesday August 18 R.T.Hughes' XI Cheshire Gentlemen (CANCELLED) New Brighton Cricket Club, Wirral 11:30 Declaration
Monday August 23 P.A.Anders' XI Canon Frome (CANCELLED) New Brighton Cricket Club, Wirral 11:30 Declaration
Friday August 27 Eastnor XI Fossils Eastnor CC, Herefordshire 12:00 Declaration
Monday August 30 President's XI XL (Yorks and North East) Queensbury CC (nr Bradford, Yorks) 13:00 Declaration
Thursday September 02 Vice-Presidents XI Somerset County Seniors TBC 11:30 Declaration
Saturday September 04 Windrush XI Earlswood Winchcombe CC, Gloucestershire 13:00 Declaration
Sunday September 05 Ashpherton XI Fossils Canon Frome CC, Herefordshire 11:30 Declaration
Saturday September 11 M.Hutcheson's XI Kingsholme Winchcombe CC, Gloucestershire 13:00 Declaration
Sunday September 12 Vice-Chairmans XI MOB (CANCELLED) Over Peover CC Cheshire 13:00 Declaration
Monday September 13 Chairman's XI Oxford University Staff (CANCELLED) New Brighton Cricket Club, Wirral 11:30 Declaration
Sunday September 19 Yeadon XI Druids Yeadon CC, Leeds 12:00 Declaration
Saturday September 25 End of Season Weekend K.W.Jones' XI Chatsworth Chatsworth House, Derbyshire 12:30 40 overs
Sunday September 26 End of Season Weekend D.Blanchard's XI Nant Clwyd Nant Clywd CC Llanelidan Denbighshire 12:30 40 overs