Fixture archive

Year:

2020

Day Date Team / event Opponents Venue Start time Match format
Thursday May 07 M.J.Gregg's XI Crosby Primary Teachers Northern Cricket Club Crosby 18:00 20-20
Wednesday May 13 Invitation XI Wirral Nomads New Brighton Cricket Club, Wirral 18:00 20-20
Wednesday May 20 Wyncote XI Wirral Medics New Brighton Cricket Club, Wirral 18:00 20-20
Monday May 25 President's XI Great Horton Park Chapel Queensbury CC (nr Bradford, Yorks) 13:30 Declaration
Wednesday June 03 Wyncote XI Wirral Nomads New Brighton Cricket Club, Wirral 18:00 20-20
Wednesday June 10 Invitation XI Strollers New Brighton Cricket Club, Wirral 18:00 20-20
Wednesday June 17 Wyncote XI South Liverpool New Brighton Cricket Club, Wirral 18:00 20-20
Sunday June 21 President's XI Barnton Over Peover CC Cheshire 13:30 Declaration
Wednesday June 24 E.J.Shiff's XI St. Martin's New Brighton Cricket Club, Wirral 18:00 20-20
Sunday June 28 P.A.Garry's XI Trengilly Wartha Constantine CC, Cornwall 13:30 Declaration
Wednesday July 01 Wyncote XI Wirral Vagabonds New Brighton Cricket Club, Wirral 18:00 20-20
Thursday July 02 R.Street's XI Outcasts Pott Shrigley CC 18:00 20-20
Wednesday July 08 Invitation XI Borderline New Brighton Cricket Club, Wirral 18:00 20-20
Thursday July 09 F.D.Dunkley's XI Crosby Primary Teachers Liverpool Cricket Club 18:00 20-20
Sunday July 12 President's XI MOB XI Over Peover CC Cheshire 13:30 Declaration
Wednesday July 15 Wyncote XI Wirral Medics New Brighton Cricket Club, Wirral 18:00 20-20
Sunday July 19 Ashpherton XI Old Vigorians Canon Frome CC, Herefordshire 13:30 Declaration
Wednesday July 22 Sefton Park Patrons' XI Free Foresters Sefton Park CC Liverpool 11:30 Declaration
Thursday July 23 S.A.Barton's XI High Legh Mobberley CC, Cheshire 18:00 20-20
Monday July 27 Chairman's XI Oxford University Staff New Brighton Cricket Club, Wirral 11:30 Declaration
Wednesday July 29 Wyncote XI Chempath New Brighton Cricket Club, Wirral 18:00 20-20
Thursday July 30 M.J.Gregg's XI Dalton Dalton CC 18:00 20-20
Sunday August 02 President's XI Davenham Over Peover CC Cheshire 13:30 Declaration
Tuesday August 04 Shropshire Festival XI Ludlow Ludlow CC, Shropshire 13:30 Declaration
Wednesday August 05 Shropshire Festival XI Frankton Frankton CC Shropshire 13:30 Declaration
Wednesday August 12 Sefton Park Patrons' XI Emeriti Sefton Park CC Liverpool 11:30 Declaration
Sunday August 16 Another's XI Dymock Dymock CC, Gloucestershire 13:30 Declaration
Wednesday August 19 R.T.Hughes' XI Cheshire Gentlemen New Brighton Cricket Club, Wirral 11:30 Declaration
Monday August 31 President's XI Booth Booth CC, nr Halifax, Yorkshire 13:00 Declaration
Sunday September 06 TBC XI TBC TBC 13:30 Declaration
Sunday September 13 President's XI MOB XI Over Peover CC Cheshire 13:00 Declaration
Sunday September 20 Vice-Chairmans XI Lord Mostyn's XI Carmel and District CC, Flintshire 12:00 Declaration
Saturday September 26 K.W.Jones' XI Chatsworth Chatsworth House, Derbyshire 12:00 40 overs
Sunday September 27 D.Blanchard's XI Nant Clywd Nant Clywd CC Llanelidan Denbighshire 12:00 40 overs