News

News and information about the Wyncote Ramblers and associate clubs

Posts for 2021

Continued vigilance - Match Day Safety Strategy
Tue 07 September 2021

Overs-based Declaration Cricket
Tue 07 September 2021

Mark and Sally Fearnall
Sun 29 August 2021

Saturday 21st August: a few moments of your time
Sat 21 August 2021

Andrew Devine
Sun 08 August 2021

Use of changing rooms: update
Mon 03 May 2021

Covid Risk Assessment Group
Mon 03 May 2021

FIXTURE CARDS
Tue 27 April 2021

CATERING
Tue 27 April 2021

COVID-19 POSITION STATEMENT
Tue 27 April 2021

15/04
Thu 15 April 2021

The Friday Series
Thu 11 March 2021

Declaration Cricket
Thu 11 March 2021

Save Aigburth Cricket Club
Wed 10 March 2021

The Season Ahead
Wed 10 March 2021

Obituary - Mike Dunn
Sat 02 January 2021

Fixtures

Chempath
Wednesday 25 May

Weaverham
Friday 27 May

Wirral Nomads
Wednesday 01 June

Fossils
Thursday 02 June

Kingsbridge
Friday 03 June