News

News and information about the Wyncote Ramblers and associate clubs

Posts for 2015

Shropshire Tour 2015 Teams and Tour Party
Sat 15 August 2015

Jeff Woods
Fri 07 August 2015

Watch 2015 Shropshire Tour Live
Wed 05 August 2015

Shropshire Tour update
Tue 04 August 2015

Ramadan
Sun 21 June 2015

Marquee Event at Alberbury CC
Fri 19 June 2015

Richard Williams Memorial Fixture
Fri 19 June 2015

Sat 6th June - Great Budworth v King Richard's
Wed 03 June 2015

M.J.Gregg's XI Sunday 31st May
Thu 28 May 2015

Winchcombe Festival 2015 Details
Sun 01 March 2015

Shropshire Tour 2015 details
Sun 01 March 2015

Dates for your diary - 2015
Wed 14 January 2015

Fixtures

TBC2
Wednesday 24 August

Fossils
Friday 26 August

TBC3
Monday 29 August

Fossils
Sunday 04 September

Chatsworth
Sunday 18 September